Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Wilson

Carol Wilson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Wilson
"Jake was such an amazing help in assisting us with a recent claim. He was knowledgable, compassionate and so very helpful in the resolution of our case. Great individual to work with."
Profile photo of Charlyne Hester

Charlyne Hester

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlyne Hester
"Had a great experience with Nicole. She was very helpful in my process of moving to the area."
Profile photo of Andrew Schneider

Andrew Schneider

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Schneider
"Nicole Green at Scott Yuill State Farm is very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about our requests, as welll as very personable."
Profile photo of Todd Pixton

Todd Pixton

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Pixton
"Excellent customer service! Scott and Nicole make figuring out my car insurance easy!"
Profile photo of Katie Field

Katie Field

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Field
"Spoke with “Jake” this morning about having some documents sent to another office out-of-state and he was on it! He quickly rose to the task and even sent me a confirmation email once complete. Impressive response time and follow-through! Super friendly and helpful, too!"
Profile photo of Joy H

Joy H

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy H
"such quick response from nicole on all my questions about renewal, or policy details, etc. really impressive over the years."
Profile photo of Allie Mitchell

Allie Mitchell

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Mitchell
"Nicole Green was so great to work with! She was able to help me quickly and was really responsive over email. I feel confident being able to reach out to her if I have any questions in the future. Thank you Nicole! :)"
Profile photo of L T

L T

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L T
"Jacob was very attentive to my claims needs and was very quick to respond. Very satisfied and know im in good hands in regards to my claim. Thank you Jacob"
Profile photo of Steve Wellington

Steve Wellington

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wellington
"Good response supporting both my business and our home and auto."
Profile photo of Tony D

Tony D

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony D
"Jacob and Nicole are always a pleasure to work with. They are efficient, helpful and always easy to get ahold of, unlike huge insurance companies that make it almost impossible to get ahold of anyone."
Profile photo of George schmoll

George schmoll

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George schmoll
"Dealing with Nicole Green was the best change i ever made for insurance thank you so much to you and your staff such a great help at state farms"
Profile photo of Jeff&Debbie Kelly

Jeff&Debbie Kelly

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff&Debbie Kelly
"Great people selling great insurance. State Farm isn't always the cheapest but they are the best when you actually have a claim. Scott's office is always friendly and responsive. I have been a satisfied customer for 21 years now."
Profile photo of Renee Traversi

Renee Traversi

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Traversi
"Nicole Green was exceptional at helping me ‘on the spot’ with a new insurance policy for a vehicle we were purchasing. She had the addition to the policy ready to go as we purchased the suv. The service was amazing as was her upbeat attitude. Thank you Nicole!"
Profile photo of Charnavy

Charnavy

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charnavy
"Nicole was great!! Amazing customer service!! Thank you so much Nicole!!"
Profile photo of Brent DuPont

Brent DuPont

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent DuPont
"We unfortunately had a claim recently due to a hit and run driver. I could not have been happier with the communication and follow through on everything. Made this bad situation a little easier. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Laneesha Ceaser

Laneesha Ceaser

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laneesha Ceaser
"Nicole Green was a tremendous help in getting me car insurance. Her expertise and professionalism made the process smooth and efficient. I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Patricia Fitzgerald

Patricia Fitzgerald

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Fitzgerald
"Scott Yuill State Farm Insurance has been my Auto and Home Insurance provider since the early 90's. They have always been there to help. Would definately refer them to others. Patty"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn King

Kaitlyn King

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn King
"Nicole Green is always super helpful and very responsive to calls and emails."
Profile photo of Jason Luna

Jason Luna

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Luna
"Thank you to Nicole Green from State Farms. Wonderful experience. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Looking forward to many years with State Farm."
Profile photo of Elle C

Elle C

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elle C
"Thank you for making my insurance shopping easy and effortless. I am happy with my new policy, and the price was very affordable!"
Profile photo of Beth Baranowski

Beth Baranowski

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Baranowski
"We recently located from Dallas to Rocklin and were fortunate to find Nicole to transition our insurances seamlessly. Nicole was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend anyone to give her a call for help with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Devon Franzella

Devon Franzella

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Franzella
"My parents use Scott Yuill insurance agency and highly recommended them. We recently bought a house in Rocklin and went through this agency for our insurance needs. Nicole was an absolute gem! She worked with my lender to get us homeowners insurance just before State Farm pulled out of California for homeowners insurance. She worked hard to slid us in just under the wire! I would recommend this insurance agency and Nicole to anyone!"
Profile photo of Dwight Hester

Dwight Hester

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Hester
"Nicole Green is amazing she not only was extremely professional and knowledgeable but also lowered my rates considerably. Even so that my mortgage company told me how awesome she is. If give her more stars if I could. Thank You very much your attention to every helpful detail is greatly appreciated"
Profile photo of sean connor

sean connor

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sean connor
"Nikki provides excellent customer service this agency came highly recommended"
Profile photo of Rayne Santamaria

Rayne Santamaria

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayne Santamaria
"Nicole was very helpful and professional. this specific insurance agent, kindly helped me understand my insurance needs. Her bubbly personality, and kindness she had shown me the whole time was amazing. Put me in a positive mood the rest of the day. These qualities Nicole has towards her customers Are rare qualities that are very hard to find in people nowadays. That alone would makes you want to get your insurance through her. She is an asset to the company. Thank you Nicole are amazing!"